• 1 Philly Skyline
  • 1 Rocky Statue
  • 1 2012 GAA Playoff Poster
  • 1 Overview Of Limerick Fields
  • 1 Philadelphia - Downtown

Latest News

20/11/2013
NACB 2014
Congratulations  to our new Board for 2014...
read more
01/11/2013
2014 Divisional Board Committee...
Our first AGM at our new development in Limerick...
read more

more news

Results & Fixtures

Sunday 13th July, 2014
Ulster Senior Hurling Championship
Antrim 2 - 17 vs 2 - 16 Derry
Munster Senior Hurling Championship
Limerick 0 - 24 vs 2 - 24 Cork
Sunday 17th August, 2014
All Ireland Senior Hurling Championship
Cork 1 - 11 vs 2 - 18 Tipperary
Sunday 10th August, 2014
Kilkenny 2 - 13 vs 0 - 17 Limerick
Sunday 27th July, 2014
Dublin 0 - 16 vs 2 - 23 Tipperary
Limerick 4 - 26 vs 1 - 11 Wexford
Saturday 19th July, 2014
Waterford 2 - 15 vs 3 - 15 Wexford
Saturday 12th July, 2014
Tipperary 5 - 25 vs 1 - 20 Offaly
Wexford 2 - 25 vs 2 - 22 Clare
Sunday 20th July, 2014
Ulster Senior Football Championship
Donegal 0 - 15 vs 1 - 9 Monaghan
Leinster Senior Football Championship
Meath 1 - 10 vs 3 - 20 Dublin
Sunday 13th July, 2014
Connacht Senior Football Championship
Mayo 3 - 14 vs 0 - 16 Galway
Sunday 31st August, 2014
All Ireland Senior Football Championship
Dublin 0 - 17 vs 3 - 14 Donegal
Saturday 30th August, 2014
Mayo 3 - 13 vs 3 - 16 Kerry
Sunday 24th August, 2014
Kerry 1 - 16 vs 1 - 16 Mayo
Saturday 09th August, 2014
Donegal 1 - 12 vs 1 - 11 Armagh
Dublin 2 - 22 vs 0 - 11 Monaghan
Sunday 03rd August, 2014
Mayo 1 - 19 vs 2 - 15 Cork
Kerry 1 - 20 vs 2 - 10 Galway
Saturday 02nd August, 2014
Monaghan 2 - 16 vs 2 - 14 Kildare
Meath 0 - 13 vs 0 - 18 Armagh
Saturday 26th July, 2014
Cork 0 - 21 vs 1 - 11 Sligo
Galway 4 - 17 vs 4 - 12 Tipperary
Saturday 19th July, 2014
Roscommon 1 - 12 vs 1 - 17 Armagh
Clare 0 - 12 vs 0 - 13 Kildare
Sunday 13th July, 2014
Tyrone 0 - 10 vs 0 - 13 Armagh
Saturday 12th July, 2014
Carlow 2 - 13 vs 4 - 26 Clare
Cavan 0 - 5 vs 0 - 16 Roscommon
Laois 4 - 9 vs 3 - 17 Tipperary
Sligo 0 - 12 vs 0 - 10 Limerick
Down 0 - 11 vs 1 - 18 Kildare
View All Results
Sunday 07th September, 2014
All Ireland Senior Hurling Championship
Kilkenny vs Tipperary Croke Park @ 15:30
Sunday 21st September, 2014
All Ireland Senior Football Championship
Kerry vs Donegal Croke Park @ 15:30
View All Fixtures

LATEST VIDEO view all

21/02/2012
Philadelphia GAA Sports Complex - Limerick

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Player Profile